☰ Menú

Equipo

Socios


José Tomás Guzmán Dumas
Asistente
Francisca Sotoluque
fsotoluque@pgb.cl
Teléfono: 56-2-24617632
Manuel Enrique Bezanilla U.
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617633
Eugenio Guzmán Espinosa
Asistente
Tatiana Baros
tbaros@pgb.cl
56-2-24617635
Esteban Papic P.
epapic@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617634
José Tomás Guzmán R.
jtguzmanr@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617633
Hernán Mönckeberg P.
hmonckeberg@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617634
Juan Francisco Guzmán R.
jfguzman@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615
Enrique Zenteno V.
ezenteno@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615
José Antonio Guzmán A.
jaguzman@pgb.cl
Asistente
Tatiana Baros
tbaros@pgb.cl
56-2-24617635
Jorge Andueza F.
jorge.andueza@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617633

Asociados


María de la Luz Méndez M.
mmendez@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617634
Eugenio Guzmán Gatica
eaguzmang@pgb.cl
Asistente
Tatiana Baros
tbaros@pgb.cl
56-2-24617635
Lorena Aguilera S.
laguilera@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615
Isidora Iturrieta A.
iiturrieta@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Olga Guemes
moguemes@pgb.cl
56-2-24617633
Borislav Papic P.
bpapic@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617634
Juan Pablo Guzmán Gatica
jpguzmang@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615
Juan Pablo Guzmán Monge
pabloguzmanm@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615
Matías Allende Guzmán
mallende@pgb.cl
Asistente
María Eugenia Duarte
mduarte@pgb.cl
56-2-24617615

Estudio Asociado


Arnaldo Gorziglia B.
Asistente
Tatiana Baros
tbaros@pgb.cl
56-2-24617635